4/13/2018
5

I am so grateful to have confidence in the folks that are taking care of all of my car needs. Greulichs is always fair and will work as hard as possible to make sure they provide the best service for the best price. This is not the norm for this industry, and I am very grateful for people like Brett who advocate for us customers!

We are happy that you have that confidence in us, Lindsay! We do our best to provide great service at a fair price, so we are glad we could provide that for you. We look forward to seeing you the next time you need our helpGreulich's Auto Repair - Ahwatukee
4/12/2018
5

I have never been disappointed with Greulich's customer service, and this time is no exception!

That's great to hear, Lindsay! We will do our best to make sure you are never disappointed. We look forward to helping you again the next time your vehicle needs a little love.Greulich's Auto Repair - Ahwatukee
4/3/2018
5

I had my radiator and two oil cooler lines replaced on my 1992 Blazer. I thought the service was great and was treated with good old fashion customer care. The price quote was very good and they stuck to it. The manager Brett was really great to deal with. I highly recommend getting your work done here. Great work!

We appreciate your recommendation, Teri! We look forward to working with you in the future! Greulich's Auto Repair - Ahwatukee
4/1/2018
5

Consistently cost effective

Thank you for the feedback, Dennis! Greulich's Auto Repair - Ahwatukee
3/17/2018
5

Great

Thank you for the great feedback, Randy! Greulich's Auto Repair - Ahwatukee
3/14/2018
5

I having been going to Greulich's on 48th Street for several years and the service has always been good. The manager, Brett, has always gone above and beyond to schedule the service for my car when I need it and has taken the time to explain what needs to be done in the most economic way. I would highly recommend this shop to anyone.

Thank You Suzanne I appreciate you! BrettGreulich's Auto Repair - Ahwatukee
3/13/2018
5

Courteous and professional staff

Thank You!Greulich's Auto Repair - Ahwatukee
3/13/2018
5

I just had my second good experience with this location. They did a bumper to bumper inspection on a truck I'm thinking of buying. I only waited a half hour for the results, which was nice. If I buy the vehicle, I'll make this location my go-to. Everyone I've ever dealt with has been courteous and professional and their prices are reasonably affordable. Thanks.

We appreciate the review!Greulich's Auto Repair - Ahwatukee
3/12/2018
5

I had taken prior vehicles to Greulichs years past but when my last 2 vehicles were totaled, I bought brand new cars with Toyota. Of course, they give you a 50,000 warranty for oil chgs, diagnostics, and maintenance checks. However now that the warranty is up, maintenance is now up to me to pay. I was reminded by Toyota that I was due for an oil chg, fuel filter and diagnostics. Called Greulichs. The difference in price was not surprising!! I paid between 1/3 to 1/2 lower at Greulichs. The guys there are trustworthy and for a woman, that says a lot! Wipers were checked and the bottom of my car as well. Left paying less than $80 !! Good quality work for reasonable prices. mm

Thanks I appreciate the good review!Greulich's Auto Repair - Ahwatukee
3/6/2018
5

My check engine light came on, which could have been a number of expensive things. I was quite pleased when the bill came in at less than $100. It’s great to feel like you’re getting a fair and honest treatment.

Carolyn & Jack, thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! We appreciate you and your business! Greulich's Auto Repair - Ahwatukee
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Greulich's Auto Repair 7 - Ahwatukee (480) 893-1201 For Assistance.