8/22/2018
5

Great service and didn't try to sell me on a bunch of stuff I didn't need. Thanks guys!

Thank you for your support! We are happy to help, and we hope to see you again! Greulich's Auto Repair - Ahwatukee
8/18/2018
5

Great service! Thanks!

Mary- We appreciate the positive rating. Thank you! Greulich's Auto Repair - Ahwatukee
8/11/2018
5

great service

Thanks for the great review! We really appreciate your business. Greulich's Auto Repair - Ahwatukee
8/3/2018
4.5

I appreciated the one day service

We’re always happy to help out! Thanks for the review and for your business. Greulich's Auto Repair - Ahwatukee
8/2/2018
5

Always very helpful! Knows my cars and gives good advice

We appreciate your 5-star review. Thank you for your feedback! Greulich's Auto Repair - Ahwatukee
7/27/2018
5

quality work at a reasonable price

Thanks for the great review! We really appreciate your business. Greulich's Auto Repair - Ahwatukee
7/22/2018
5

I was very pleased with the service that I received having my car serviced at Greulichs. The staff is very good.

We are grateful for your support! Thanks, Ann! Greulich's Auto Repair - Ahwatukee
7/17/2018
5

Excellent customer service!

Thank you for the 5-star review, Campagna! Greulich's Auto Repair - Ahwatukee
7/13/2018
4.5

Thank you for the great service … I appreciate your honesty.

Glad to hear you had a good experience, Terri! Thanks for the feedback!Greulich's Auto Repair - Ahwatukee
7/8/2018
5

Awesome staff and grade A service. I'll be going to Greulich every time!

We appreciate it, Ryan! See you next time! Greulich's Auto Repair - Ahwatukee
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Greulich's Auto Repair 7 - Ahwatukee (480) 893-1201 For Assistance.