10/5/2018
5

I have been a Gruelich’s customer for several years. I have always been treated fairly and honestly and I have confidence in their service and professionalism. Recently I had several problems with my older car, a 2000 Subaru. It was overheating and the rear end was skittering over any rough parts of the road. Greulich’s worked with me and did the repairs a great discount. After finding the car still overheated, Greulich’s did a second repair and only charged for the additional parts, but honored the labor charge, which was a huge break and very impressive. I will always take my car there as they are beyond fair, and Brett is the best service manager you could ask for. They really care about their customers! Very happy!

Thank you for your feedback, Ron! Our main concern has always been the safety and satisfaction of our customers. We’re glad to hear we have delivered that. Thanks again! Greulich's Auto Repair - Ahwatukee
10/4/2018
5

Best customer service - as always:-)

Thank you for the great review! We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us! Greulich's Auto Repair - Ahwatukee
9/27/2018
4

I appreciated the team completing the oil change on my car, even though there was a mixup with the shop location of my appointment. Service was quick and personnel was friendly and accommodating. Thanks for your great service!

Thank you for the kind words, Blanca & Cesar. We appreciate you and your business. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Greulich's Auto Repair - Ahwatukee
9/20/2018
4.5

Always ready to take care of what ever the issue is, I take my vehicles here because of the service and knowledge of the service Techs. Would highly recommend

Thank you for your review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Greulich's Auto Repair - Ahwatukee
9/18/2018
5

Great Service!! Everytime!! Thanks!!

Thank you for the kind words, Mary! We look forward to seeing you again. Greulich's Auto Repair - Ahwatukee
9/14/2018
5

Very friendly staff. No hastle fast oil change!

Jason- We appreciate the positive rating. Thank you! Greulich's Auto Repair - Ahwatukee
9/11/2018
5

After taking my Subaru to a dealership, where they told me I needed to spend $4k on new head gaskets, I went to Greulichs, where they quoted me $2k. However, they later informed me there was nothing wrong with my vehicle, and that I was getting scammed by Subaru. And they were right. My vehicle runs smoothly, and Greulichs turned down the chance to scam me out of $2k in exchange for doiny honest business. They gained a return customer as a result.

Thank you for the kind words! We really appreciate your continued loyalty and we look forward to seeing you again. Greulich's Auto Repair - Ahwatukee
8/29/2018
5

Always glad I use these people, everytime I leave I feel confident I made the right choice for the care and safety of my vehicle.

Frank, thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback. Greulich's Auto Repair - Ahwatukee
8/28/2018
5

I have been using Gruelich's for almost two decades! They are always honest and fair. In this case, they diagnosed my car after another place misdiagnosed it. The alternator was blamed but it was really a battery issue. Gruelich's had me up and running in no time and charged me accordingly. They even recommended the best place to troubleshoot my alarm system (the real culprit of my problems).

Thanks for the positive words! We are happy to offer our customers 5-star service in a timely manner and at competitive prices. See you next time! Greulich's Auto Repair - Ahwatukee
8/26/2018
5

Fast and honest service glad I came here!

That's our goal! Thank you, Ceilia! Greulich's Auto Repair - Ahwatukee
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Greulich's Auto Repair 7 - Ahwatukee (480) 893-1201 For Assistance.