11/6/2018
5

Excellent service for a fair price.

10/26/2018
5

Always a speedy, friendly, informative, and honest visit!

Thank you for your kind words and thank you for choosing us! Greulich's Auto Repair - Ahwatukee
10/22/2018
5

Greulichs has always been great to me!

Thank you for your kind words and thank you for choosing us! Greulich's Auto Repair - Ahwatukee
10/11/2018
5

This Greulich is always a breath of fresh air. They understand customer service and really take care of the customer and their car. My car is 49 years old, and they treat it the same way they would a fancy new car. It is always a fair price too. Thank you Brett, Dave and Team.

Steve, thank you for the great review. Our goal is to provide our customers with an unbeatable experience every time! Greulich's Auto Repair - Ahwatukee
10/9/2018
5

I brought my car in to have an oil change, tires rotated and brakes checked. I also asked for the 36 point inspection because I was giving this car to my niece and wanted it to be as safe as possible. It is a 2008 Ford Escape with 106,000 miles on it and she is pregnant with her first baby. I let the guys there know why I was doing it and they did an awesome job of letting me know what had to be addressed right there and then. Then without asking they gave me every single discount that could possibly be applied to help defray the cost of the repairs. I feel very comfortable that this car will give my niece many more SAFE miles on the road. Thanks to the guys at my Greulich!

Thank you for your feedback! Our main concern has always been the safety and satisfaction of our customers. We’re glad to hear we have delivered that. Thanks again! Greulich's Auto Repair - Ahwatukee
10/5/2018
5

I have been a Gruelich’s customer for several years. I have always been treated fairly and honestly and I have confidence in their service and professionalism. Recently I had several problems with my older car, a 2000 Subaru. It was overheating and the rear end was skittering over any rough parts of the road. Greulich’s worked with me and did the repairs a great discount. After finding the car still overheated, Greulich’s did a second repair and only charged for the additional parts, but honored the labor charge, which was a huge break and very impressive. I will always take my car there as they are beyond fair, and Brett is the best service manager you could ask for. They really care about their customers! Very happy!

Thank you for your feedback, Ron! Our main concern has always been the safety and satisfaction of our customers. We’re glad to hear we have delivered that. Thanks again! Greulich's Auto Repair - Ahwatukee
10/4/2018
5

Best customer service - as always:-)

Thank you for the great review! We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us! Greulich's Auto Repair - Ahwatukee
9/27/2018
4

I appreciated the team completing the oil change on my car, even though there was a mixup with the shop location of my appointment. Service was quick and personnel was friendly and accommodating. Thanks for your great service!

Thank you for the kind words, Blanca & Cesar. We appreciate you and your business. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Greulich's Auto Repair - Ahwatukee
9/20/2018
4.5

Always ready to take care of what ever the issue is, I take my vehicles here because of the service and knowledge of the service Techs. Would highly recommend

Thank you for your review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Greulich's Auto Repair - Ahwatukee
9/18/2018
5

Great Service!! Everytime!! Thanks!!

Thank you for the kind words, Mary! We look forward to seeing you again. Greulich's Auto Repair - Ahwatukee
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Greulich's Auto Repair 7 - Ahwatukee (480) 893-1201 For Assistance.