7/13/2018
4.5

Thank you for the great service … I appreciate your honesty.

7/8/2018
5

Awesome staff and grade A service. I'll be going to Greulich every time!

7/3/2018
5

GREAT SERVICE AND STAFF!!!

We appreciate your 5-star review. Thank you for your feedback! Greulich's Automotive Repair - Ahwatukee
6/28/2018
5

As always, excellent service! Up-front and honest with the work done on my vehicle, I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thanks!

Thank you for your kind words and thank you for choosing us! Greulich's Automotive Repair - Ahwatukee
6/21/2018
5

Fast and easy. Very nice people.

We appreciate your 5-star review. Thank you for your feedback! Greulich's Automotive Repair - Ahwatukee
6/13/2018
5

The other places never gave me the welcoming feeling and comfort factor that I get here. This is why I have been a client for many years. I never wonder what work really needs to be done and why, because they seem to go out of their way to communicate so well.

Thank you for the great review. Our goal is to provide our customers with an unbeatable experience every time! Greulich's Automotive Repair - Ahwatukee
6/7/2018
5

Greulich’s of Ahwatukee provided excellent service on my vehicle and I was pleased with the overall experience. It’s my new go-to local mechanic!

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so happy to hear that we have earned your long-term business! Greulich's Automotive Repair - Ahwatukee
6/5/2018
5

As always, great friendly service!

We appreciate your 5-star review. Thank you for your feedback! Greulich's Automotive Repair - Ahwatukee
5/29/2018
5

Greulich's in Ahwatukee has been my family's mechanic for nearly 20 years! They have always been honest and fair in their business practices.

We appreciate your feedback Ally. Your experience at our shop means everything to us. Thanks for the 5-stars! Greulich's Automotive Repair - Ahwatukee
5/25/2018
5

I had my a/c recharged before the summer because I knew it was low on r-134. My regular mechanic has recharged my a/c system for the past three years, but wasn't available this spring. I have a pin hole leak somewhere in the a/c system. My compressor was cycling to much, so I knew it was low. I went to Oasis auto in Tempe and they told me it was my compressor and it was going to cost a lot. I knew right away that was bull. They probably thought since I was a women, I didn't know anything. Don't go to Oasis they are a rip off! I went to Greulich's and they said that I have a pin hole leak in the system, which I already knew and that it was low. I just wanted it recharged and they recharged it and was out the door for a price of 149.00. Three weeks later my a/c is still blowing snow. They seem to be honest and have good prices.

We appreciate you as a customer and look forward to having you back in the future. Greulich's Automotive Repair - Ahwatukee