9/20/2018
4.5

Always ready to take care of what ever the issue is, I take my vehicles here because of the service and knowledge of the service Techs. Would highly recommend

Thank you for your review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Greulich's Auto Repair - Ahwatukee
9/18/2018
5

Great Service!! Everytime!! Thanks!!

Thank you for the kind words, (name)! We look forward to seeing you again. Greulich's Auto Repair - Ahwatukee
9/14/2018
5

Very friendly staff. No hastle fast oil change!

Jason- We appreciate the positive rating. Thank you! Greulich's Auto Repair - Ahwatukee
9/11/2018
5

After taking my Subaru to a dealership, where they told me I needed to spend $4k on new head gaskets, I went to Greulichs, where they quoted me $2k. However, they later informed me there was nothing wrong with my vehicle, and that I was getting scammed by Subaru. And they were right. My vehicle runs smoothly, and Greulichs turned down the chance to scam me out of $2k in exchange for doiny honest business. They gained a return customer as a result.

Thank you for the kind words! We really appreciate your continued loyalty and we look forward to seeing you again. Greulich's Auto Repair - Ahwatukee
8/29/2018
5

Always glad I use these people, everytime I leave I feel confident I made the right choice for the care and safety of my vehicle.

Frank, thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback. Greulich's Auto Repair - Ahwatukee
8/28/2018
5

I have been using Gruelich's for almost two decades! They are always honest and fair. In this case, they diagnosed my car after another place misdiagnosed it. The alternator was blamed but it was really a battery issue. Gruelich's had me up and running in no time and charged me accordingly. They even recommended the best place to troubleshoot my alarm system (the real culprit of my problems).

Thanks for the positive words! We are happy to offer our customers 5-star service in a timely manner and at competitive prices. See you next time! Greulich's Auto Repair - Ahwatukee
8/26/2018
5

Fast and honest service glad I came here!

That's our goal! Thank you, Ceilia! Greulich's Auto Repair - Ahwatukee
8/22/2018
5

Great service and didn't try to sell me on a bunch of stuff I didn't need. Thanks guys!

Thank you for your support! We are happy to help, and we hope to see you again! Greulich's Auto Repair - Ahwatukee
8/18/2018
5

Great service! Thanks!

Mary- We appreciate the positive rating. Thank you! Greulich's Auto Repair - Ahwatukee
8/11/2018
5

great service

Thanks for the great review! We really appreciate your business. Greulich's Auto Repair - Ahwatukee
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Greulich's Auto Repair 7 - Ahwatukee (480) 893-1201 For Assistance.