5/25/2018
5

I had my a/c recharged before the summer because I knew it was low on r-134. My regular mechanic has recharged my a/c system for the past three years, but wasn't available this spring. I have a pin hole leak somewhere in the a/c system. My compressor was cycling to much, so I knew it was low. I went to Oasis auto in Tempe and they told me it was my compressor and it was going to cost a lot. I knew right away that was bull. They probably thought since I was a women, I didn't know anything. Don't go to Oasis they are a rip off! I went to Greulich's and they said that I have a pin hole leak in the system, which I already knew and that it was low. I just wanted it recharged and they recharged it and was out the door for a price of 149.00. Three weeks later my a/c is still blowing snow. They seem to be honest and have good prices.

5/23/2018
5

Very professional and quick. Staff is friendly and very knowledgeable.

5/16/2018
5

Friendly, professional, and fast service!!!

We appreciate your feedback, Alisa! Let us know if there is anything else we can do.Greulich's Automotive Repair - Ahwatukee
5/15/2018
5

Done right, done quickly!

We appreciate the review, John! We hope to see you again.Greulich's Automotive Repair - Ahwatukee
5/13/2018
5

I was referred to Greulichs Automotive Repair, at S. 48th Street & Elliot in Ahwatukee AZ, several years ago thru AAA and have never regretted it for one moment! The mechanics are outstanding in the professional work they do (even though they were having to deal with my 2004 VW Beetle, (and at times its frustrating issues). And as a senior, & now-retired citizen, I learned early on that the managerial staff, from Ben Winkler to Brett Hewson, were there to help me as well as the car. When necessary they have went out of their busy schedules to explain the problems that arose, to work with me at getting the car back on the road in a timely matter, and I have the utmost confidence in their professional expertice! THANK YOU, Janet L. Dixon

Thank you so much for the kind words! We work hard to ensure each and every customer has a great experience with us. We appreciate your continued loyalty, Janet! Greulich's Automotive Repair - Ahwatukee
5/11/2018
5

Greulich’s is amazing! They always make time for us no matter what day it is! Their staff is friendly and helpful and always understanding! If you’re considering looking for a new place to service your vehicle, this is the right place for you! Their sales staff is no pressure they will even let you know what is going on with your car even if you choose not to fix that at the moment!

Thank you for the recommendation, Lindsey! Customer service and timeliness are some of the most important values of ours. We are glad you had a great experience with us and we hope to see you again!Greulich's Automotive Repair - Ahwatukee
5/10/2018
5

The team at Greulichs has been a life saver for me when my car had some major problems. Brett was very accommodating and got my car running again quickly. Definitely my favorite auto shop!

Thank you for the great review, Betsi! We love hearing from satisfied customers and we are very happy we were able to help!Greulich's Automotive Repair - Ahwatukee
5/9/2018
5

We've worked with Brett for 11+ years; Brett, and his Team, always know the best way to fix any issue we've ever brought them! You'll never waste time or money with Brett and his Team! Thank you for another job well done! =0)

Thank you so much James and Sasha! We always appreciate hearing from our customers. We look forward to seeing you again!Greulich's Automotive Repair - Ahwatukee
5/3/2018
4

Brett and his staff are an important part of our community. Their service is quick and reasonably priced.

Thank you for the great review, Tim! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.Greulich's Automotive Repair - Ahwatukee
4/28/2018
5

Love the staff at Greulich's Ahwatukee! They are truly courteous and try their best to help all customers. I am a long time customer and stopped in last minute, they offered to assist even though late on a busy Friday.

Thank you for your kind words and thank you for choosing us! Greulich's Automotive Repair - Ahwatukee