12/13/2018
4.5

Timely and friendly. Dependable.

12/8/2018
5

Brett and crew always take good care of me! They are honest and masters at what they do! After dealing with another local company, who charged me thousands of dollars to fix things that I’m sure were not broken, it feels good to take my car to people who are honest and care about their customers! 5 stars all the way at Greulichs. I will never go anywhere else! Thanks guys for all that you do! You are APPRECIATED. If you are looking for a place that does top notch work at a reasonable price, stop in at the Ahwatukee location. You won’t be sorry!

12/1/2018
5

From the time I called to inquire to when I drove away, I experienced the confidence, friendly manner and professionalism that I’d been told Greulich’s provides. I’m very happy with the cost and turnaround time, and am glad to have Brett and his team close by as a valuable neighbor.

We really appreciate your feedback and are always happy to help our customers with whatever they need! See you next time, Merrily. Greulich's Auto Repair - Ahwatukee
11/21/2018
5

Thanks Brett for ALL your help! Happy Holidays to all!

We are grateful for your support! Thanks, Mary! Greulich's Auto Repair - Ahwatukee
11/20/2018
5

I always take my vehicles to Greulichs, honest work for a fair price!

We're happy to hear you had an awesome visit in. See you next time, Jill! Thanks. Greulich's Auto Repair - Ahwatukee
11/6/2018
5

Excellent service for a fair price.

Hi, Trish. Thanks for supporting Greulich's! We appreciate it! Greulich's Auto Repair - Ahwatukee
10/26/2018
5

Always a speedy, friendly, informative, and honest visit!

Thank you for your kind words and thank you for choosing us! Greulich's Auto Repair - Ahwatukee
10/22/2018
5

Greulichs has always been great to me!

Thank you for your kind words and thank you for choosing us! Greulich's Auto Repair - Ahwatukee
10/11/2018
5

This Greulich is always a breath of fresh air. They understand customer service and really take care of the customer and their car. My car is 49 years old, and they treat it the same way they would a fancy new car. It is always a fair price too. Thank you Brett, Dave and Team.

Steve, thank you for the great review. Our goal is to provide our customers with an unbeatable experience every time! Greulich's Auto Repair - Ahwatukee
10/9/2018
5

I brought my car in to have an oil change, tires rotated and brakes checked. I also asked for the 36 point inspection because I was giving this car to my niece and wanted it to be as safe as possible. It is a 2008 Ford Escape with 106,000 miles on it and she is pregnant with her first baby. I let the guys there know why I was doing it and they did an awesome job of letting me know what had to be addressed right there and then. Then without asking they gave me every single discount that could possibly be applied to help defray the cost of the repairs. I feel very comfortable that this car will give my niece many more SAFE miles on the road. Thanks to the guys at my Greulich!

Thank you for your feedback! Our main concern has always been the safety and satisfaction of our customers. We’re glad to hear we have delivered that. Thanks again! Greulich's Auto Repair - Ahwatukee
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Greulich's Auto Repair 7 - Ahwatukee (480) 893-1201 For Assistance.